Watch “Bars & Melody – Simon Cowell’s Golden Buzzer act | Britain’s Got Talent 2014” on YouTube

Bars and Melodies: Hopeful

This video made me cry! My. Beautiful daughter showed it to me. What makes it more special is that she is inspired by it after facing bullying last year that was serious enough for me to take every step possible with the school, when it continued, I pulled her out of school… I love that rather than getting down, she is so proud of her uniqueness and individuality…. I have such A wonderful daughter!!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

